Das Team der MGS Meine-Gesundheit-Services GmbH

Team

Michael Saxler
Geschäftsführer



Mail: info@mgs-eportal.de
Tel.: +49 (0)160 3630 102
Tel.: +49 (0)261 8000 2059

Annika Leuning
Vice President Produktmanagement



Mail: annika.leuning@mgs-eportal.de
Tel.: +49 (0)261 8000 2108

Britt Kleinert
Marketing Professional



Mail: britt.kleinert@mgs-eportal.de
Tel.: +49 (0)261 8000 2851

Dr. Tom Albert
Geschäftsführer



Mail: info@mgs-eportal.de
Tel.: +49 (0)151 4414 9435
Tel.: +49 (0)261 8000 1805

Tobias Arens
Project Manager



Mail: tobias.arens@mgs-eportal.de
Tel.: +49 (0)261 8000 2157

Martin Klöckner
Product Manager



Mail: martin.klöckner@mgs-eportal.de
Tel.: +49 (0)261 8000 2158

Ingo Wenke
Vice President Consulting



Mail: ingo.wenke@mgs-eportal.de
Tel.: +49 (0)261 8000 2865

Patrick Karwath
Communication Professional



Mail: patrick.karwath@mgs-eportal.de
Tel.: +49 (0)261 8000 1293

Christoph Lichner
Quality Manager



Mail: christoph.lichner@mgs-eportal.de
Tel.: +49 (0)261 8000 2839